Welcome to visit guangdong precision casting - zhaoqing OLYM metal products co. LTD

Chinese | English
Service1
点击这里给我发消息
Service2
点击这里给我发消息
Selling
点击这里给我发消息
Selling
点击这里给我发消息

News


online


Contact


message
 
Guangdong precision casting - zhaoqing olym metal products co. LTD



    

Steel casting technology
source: | Datetime:2015/6/9 14:07:18 | viewed:

Higher request for the strength, plasticity and toughness of the machine parts, need to use steel. The output of steel is second only to iron, accounts for about 15% of the total output of castings.

 

A, according to the chemical composition of cast steel can be divided into two categories, carbon steel and alloy steel. With carbon steel casting the most widely used, more than 80% of the total steel casting production.

1, carbon steel casting

In general, high melting point, low carbon steel ZG15 casting performance is poor, only used in the manufacture of machine parts or carburized parts; Medium carbon steel ZG25 ~ ZG45, is higher than that of the comprehensive performance of various types of cast iron, namely, high strength, good plasticity and toughness, therefore is suitable for manufacturing complex shape, high strength and toughness requirement of parts, such as the train wheels, forging hammer frame and the anvil block, roll and high pressure valves, etc., is the most used carbon cast steel category; The low melting point of high carbon steel ZG55, its casting properties of a medium carbon steel is good, but its low plasticity and toughness, used to make a few wear parts.

2, alloy steel casting

Based on what amount of alloy elements, low alloy cast steel can be divided into two high alloy steel and alloy steel.

1) the low alloy steel, the main application of manganese, silicon manganese, chrome, etc. Such as ZG40Mn, ZG30MnSi1, ZG30Cr1MnSi1, etc. Used to make gear and hydraulic press working cylinder and turbine rotor parts, such as the ZG40Cr1 are commonly used to manufacture high strength gear and shaft high strength and other important mechanical parts.

2) high alloy steel, wear-resisting, high temperature or special performance, such as corrosion resistance. Such as high manganese steel ZGMn13, is a kind of wear-resistant steel, mainly used in the manufacture of parts are used for dry friction conditions, such as the anterior wall of the excavator grab and grab bucket tooth, tractor and the tracks of the tank; Chromium and chromium nickel stainless steel ZG1Cr18Ni9 stainless steel ZG1Cr13 and ZGCr28 of nitric acid corrosion resistance is very high, mainly used in the manufacture of chemical, petroleum, chemical and food equipment parts.

 

Second, the cast steel casting process characteristics

The mechanical properties of the cast steel is higher than cast iron, but its worse than cast iron casting performance. Because the melting point of cast steel is higher, easy oxidation of liquid steel, steel illiquid, contraction, its volume shrinkage rate is 10-14%, linear contraction was 1.8 ~ 2.5%. To prevent steel misrun and cold shut, shrinkage cavity and shrinkage, cracks and defects such as adhering sand, more complicated than the cast iron craft measures must be taken:

1, due to poor liquidity of liquid steel, to prevent steel cold insulation and misrun, steel wall thickness not less than 8 mm; Gating system to simple structure, and section size is bigger than cast iron; Use dry mold or hot mould; Properly increasing pouring temperature, average of 1520 ° ~ 1600 ℃, because of the high pouring temperature, liquid steel superheat, keep long liquid, liquid can be improved. But the water temperature is too high, can cause coarse grains, defects such as hot cracking, porosity, and adhering sand. So generally small, thin wall and complex shape casting, the pouring temperature is about steel melting point temperature of + 150 ℃; Large, thick wall castings pouring temperature about 100 ℃ higher than the melting point.

2, due to the shrinkage of casting steel more than iron, to prevent the casting shrinkage cavity, shrinkage porosity defect, adopts the riser and mostly on the casting process, cold iron and subsidies and other measures, in order to realize the solidification sequence.

In addition, in order to prevent the steel shrinkage cavity, shrinkage, porosity and crack defects, should make its uniform thickness, avoid sharp corners and rectangular structure, saw foam are added into the mould with sand, add coke to the core, and adopts hollow core and sand core and so on to improve the sand mold or core of breathable and back down.

 
 
Print || Close
 Previous:A common testing category of precision casting products
 Next:Guangdong high precision casting mold growth
Set to home | Add in the collection | Contact us

Telephone: 0758- 2662288  Fax:0758-2662710  zip code: 526071

The contact:MR.HOU/MR.REN

E-mail:olym@olymcast.com

Address:China guangdong zhaoqing dinghu district wing on red huashi town

 

国产99视频精品免视看6,国产美女精品自在线拍,国产在线精品亚洲一品区

欢迎访问广东精密铸造-肇庆市奥林金属制品有限公司
中文 | English

在线客服

客服侯先生
点击这里给我发消息
客服钟小姐
点击这里给我发消息
销售侯先生
点击这里给我发消息

0

公司动态


在线
搜索


联系
我们


最新
资讯
 
广东精密铸造-肇庆市奥林金属制品有限公司



    

铸钢件的铸造技术
来源: | 发布时间:2015/6/9 14:07:18 | 浏览次数:
对于强度、塑性和韧性要求更高的机器零件,需要采用铸钢件。铸钢件的产量仅次于铸铁,约占铸件总产量的15%。
 
一、按照化学成分铸钢可分为碳钢和合金钢两大类。其中以碳素铸钢应用最广,占铸钢总产量的80%以上。
        一般的,低碳钢ZG15的熔点较高、铸造性能差,仅用于制造电机零件或渗碳零件;中碳钢ZG25~ZG45,具有高于各类铸铁的综合性能,即强度高、有优良的塑性和韧性,因此适于制造形状复杂、强度和韧性要求高的零件,如火车车轮、锻锤机架和砧座、轧辊和高压阀门等,是碳素铸钢中应用最多的一类;高碳钢ZG55的熔点低,其铸造性能较中碳钢的好,但其塑性和韧性较差,仅用于制造少数的耐磨件。
        根据合金元素总量的多少,合金铸钢可分为两低合金钢和高合金钢大类。
1)低合金钢,我国主要应用锰系、锰硅系及铬系等。如ZG40Mn、ZG30MnSi1、ZG30Cr1MnSi1等。用来制造齿轮、水压机工作缸和水轮机转子等零件,而ZG40Cr1常用来制造高强度齿轮和高强度轴等重要受力零件。
2)高合金钢 ,具有耐磨、耐热或耐腐蚀等特殊性能。如高锰钢ZGMn13,是一种抗磨钢,主要用于制造在干磨擦工作条件下使用的零件,如挖掘机的抓斗前壁和抓斗齿、拖拉机和坦克的履带等;铬镍不锈钢ZG1Cr18Ni9和铬不锈钢ZG1Cr13和ZGCr28等,对硝酸的耐腐蚀性很高,主要用于制造化工、石油、化纤和食品等设备上的零件。
 
二、铸钢的铸造工艺特点
        铸钢的机械性能比铸铁高,但其铸造性能却比铸铁差。因为铸钢的熔点较高,钢液易氧化、钢水的流动性差、收缩大,其体收缩率为10~14%,线收缩为1.8~2.5%。为防止铸钢件产生浇不足、冷隔、缩孔和缩松、裂纹及粘砂等缺陷,必须采取比铸铁复杂的工艺措施:
1、由于钢液的流动性差,为防止铸钢件产生冷隔和浇不足,铸钢件的壁厚不能小于8mm;浇注系统的结构力求简单、且截面尺寸比铸铁的大;采用干铸型或热铸型;适当提高浇注温度,一般为1520°~1600℃,因为浇注温度高,钢水的过热度大、保持液态的时间长,流动性可得到改善。但是浇温过高,会引起晶粒粗大、热裂、气孔和粘砂等缺陷。因此一般小型、薄壁及形状复杂的铸件,其浇注温度约为钢的熔点温度+150;大型、厚壁铸件的浇注温度比其熔点高出100左右。
2、由于铸钢的收缩大大超过铸铁,为防止铸件出现缩孔、缩松缺陷,在铸造工艺上大都采用冒口和、冷铁和补贴等措施,以实现顺序凝固。
此外,为防止铸钢件产生缩孔、缩松、气孔和裂纹缺陷,应使其壁厚均匀、避免尖角和直角结构、在铸型用型砂中加锯沫、在型芯中加焦炭、以及采用空心型芯和油砂芯等来改善砂型或型芯的退让性和透气性。                           


 
 
打印本页 || 关闭窗口
 上一篇:精密铸造产品的常见检测类别
 下一篇:广东精密铸造模具年增速高

0

设为首页 | 加入收藏 | 联系我们

电话:0758-2662288 传真:0758-2662710 邮编:526071

联系人:侯先生/任先生

Email:olym@olymcast.com

地址:中国广东省肇庆市鼎湖区永安镇红岗顶

 

国产99视频精品免视看6,国产美女精品自在线拍,国产在线精品亚洲一品区